Burn After Reading – Edition 7

Are you suffering from SMONDAY. Here are some ways you can prepare for the dreaded Monday.

Smonday

In the monsoons I constantly suffer from bad hair days. Here are a few hairstyles that help you manage that greasy fuzzy hair.

bad hair day

 

It’s time to eat. But Wait! Don’t dig in. I haven’t taken a picture yet. This Ikea ad captures how social media has invaded our lives. I have to admit I’m a little like the dad in this video :/

IKEAlets_relax_food_pic-700x394

 

I cracked up at these first date disasters. my favourite was #11.

bad-first-date_3

 

I love painting my nails and looking for the latest trend and colours in nail art. But furry nails.. My dog/ goat might get a little confused 😉

furry nails

 

I no longer want a dog as a pet… I want a goat.

goatmsn

 

Have all your childhood friends moved away? Spending excessive time with your partner? Here are some ways to find new friends as an adult.

Friends-Forever

 

Wondering how #hashtags gain popularity for you and your business. Here is a class on how they work.

hashtag-lvc

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Burn After Reading – Edition 7

Leave a Reply

